Ticketing platforms with nonprofit rates
All Nonprofits ticketing platforms
List your ticketing platform
29 ticketing platforms in Nonprofits
- Free to list
- Every fact sourced to your own pages
- Edit it from your dashboard
Platforms that sell to nonprofits, with their nonprofit rates.
What the 29 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one ticketing platform
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELF- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
boxofficefees.com · All 29 ticketing platforms with nonprofit rates we list.
No platform fits every filter you picked.
Questions buyers ask
Which ticketing platform here costs the least?
18 of the 29 have a free plan: Auctria, Donorbox, Event Espresso, Eventbrite and EventCreate and 13 more. The lowest paid plan is ThunderTix, from $20 a month. Price checked on 27 October 2026.
How much do ticketing platforms with nonprofit rates cost?
Paid plans run from $20 to $150 a month, across the 7 with a monthly price. The median is $50 a month.
When were these prices checked?
Fees read between 27 October 2026 and 30 October 2026 from each platform's own fee schedule.
Sources and method
Ranked by the fees on the same event, read from each platform's own fee page. How we rank
Every fee is read from the platform's own fee schedule.
- Auctria: auctria.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Bloomerang: bloomerang.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Cvent: support.cvent.com/s/communityarticle/Where-can-I-find-the-pricing-details-for-my-Pay-As-You-Go-account, checked 28 October 2026
- Donorbox: donorbox.org/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Event Espresso: eventespresso.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Eventbrite: eventbrite.com/help/en-us/articles/193833/eventbrites-new-pricing-plans, checked 30 October 2026
All 26 sources
- EventCreate: eventcreate.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Eventleaf: eventleaf.com/event-management-platform/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- FooEvents: fooevents.com/products/fooevents-for-woocommerce, checked 28 October 2026
- Givebutter: givebutter.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- GiveSmart: givesmart.com, checked 27 October 2026
- GoFundMe Pro: pro.gofundme.com/c/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Humanitix: help.humanitix.com/en/articles/12292391-what-are-the-humanitix-booking-fees, checked 27 October 2026
- Luma: luma.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Prekindle: prekindle.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Purplepass: purplepass.com/learn/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- RSVPify: rsvpify.com/pricing/selling-tickets, checked 27 October 2026
- RunSignup: info.runsignup.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Sched: wf-prod.sched.co/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- SimpleTix: simpletix.com/pricing.php, checked 27 October 2026
- Subsplash: subsplash.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- ThunderTix: thundertix.com/online-ticketing-software-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Ticket Tailor: tickettailor.com/en-us/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Universe: universe.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- vFairs: vfairs.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Zeffy: support.zeffy.com/what-is-zeffy-t8qzy, checked 27 October 2026