Ticketing for concerts, clubs and festivals
All Concerts and nightlife ticketing platforms
Know when ticketing for concerts, clubs and festivals change their prices
Ticketing fees that moved, platforms we priced and what we found, by email.
Ticketing for independent promoters, clubs, small venues and festivals.
What the 14 offer
YesNo
Each cell is one ticketing platform
Ticketing platformPrice on its siteMCP serverAPIOpen sourceSelf-host
AXS
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
DICE
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Etix
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Posh
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Prekindle
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $1.59 per ticket
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Purplepass
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFFree, then $0.99 per per paid ticket, plus 2.5% of the ticket price
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Sched
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFrom $600 per event
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Subsplash
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
ThunderTix
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFFrom $20 a month
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Tickeri
?MCP ?API ?OPEN ?SELFFree
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Ticketmaster
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
TicketSpice
?MCP ~API ?OPEN ?SELFFrom $0.99 per ticket
- Not stated: not stated
- Partly: partly
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
TicketWeb
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
Tixr
?MCP +API ?OPEN ?SELFOn quote
- Not stated: not stated
- Yes: yes
- Not stated: not stated
- Not stated: not stated
boxofficefees.com · All 14 ticketing for concerts, clubs and festivals we list.
No platform fits every filter you picked.
Questions buyers ask
Which ticketing platform here costs the least?
3 of the 14 have a free plan: Prekindle, Purplepass and Tickeri. The lowest paid plan is ThunderTix, from $20 a month. Price checked on 27 October 2026.
When were these prices checked?
Fees read between 27 October 2026 and 29 October 2026 from each platform's own fee schedule.
Sources and method
Ranked by the fees on the same event, read from each platform's own fee page. How we rank
Every fee is read from the platform's own fee schedule.
- AXS: solutions.axs.com/us/contact, checked 28 October 2026
- DICE: dice.fm/partners, checked 27 October 2026
- Etix: etix.com/ticket/online3/purchase-policy.jsp, checked 27 October 2026
- Posh: posh.vip/platform, checked 28 October 2026
- Prekindle: prekindle.com/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Purplepass: purplepass.com/learn/pricing, checked 27 October 2026
All 14 sources
- Sched: wf-prod.sched.co/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- Subsplash: subsplash.com/pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- ThunderTix: thundertix.com/online-ticketing-software-pricing, checked 27 October 2026
- Tickeri: tickeri.com/terms, checked 27 October 2026
- Ticketmaster: help.ticketmaster.com/hc/en-us/articles/9663528775313-How-are-ticket-prices-and-fees-determined, checked 27 October 2026
- TicketSpice: ticketspice.com/pricing, checked 28 October 2026
- TicketWeb: info.ticketweb.com/purchase-policy, checked 28 October 2026
- Tixr: creators.tixr.com/products/platform, checked 27 October 2026